Elected Officials

The following Democrats hold elected office in Bolton, Connecticut.

First Selectman
Sandra Pierog (2017–2019)

Board of Selectmen
Nicole Sullivan (2017–2019)
Kim Miller (2018–2019)

Board of Education
Christopher Davey (2017–2021)
Anne Decker (appointed 2018–2019)*
Alison Romkey (2017–2021; secretary)

Board of Finance
Emily Bradley (2015–2019)
Bob DePietro (2017–2021)
Richard Tuthill (2017–2021)

Planning & Zoning
Adam Teller (2015–2019; chair)
Arlene Fiano (2015–2019)
Christopher Davey (2017–2021)

Planning & Zoning Alternate
Marilee Manning (2017–2021)

Zoning Board of Appeals
John Toomey (2017–2021)

Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate
Letrisa Miller (2017–2021)
Anne Decker (2017–2021)

Board of Assessment Appeals
Cheryl Udin (2015–2019)

Registrar of Voters
James Dwire (2016–2020)

Justices of the Peace (All terms expire January 4, 2021)
Debra L. Freund
Joshua A. Hawks-Ladds
Patricia H. Morianos
Don L. Palmer, Jr.
Leslie K. Shea
John Toomey

*Anne Decker was appointed after Kate Gallé (2017–2021) resigned her seat in 2018. Per the Bolton Charter, the appointment lasts through the next municipal election (2019), when a permanent (i.e., two-year) replacement for the seat will be chosen by voters.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s