2017 Candidates

Meet your Democratic candidates for the Bolton 2017 municipal election.

First Selectman
Sandra W. Pierog

Board of Selectmen
Kim Miller
Nicole Sullivan

Board of Finance
Eric Bevans
Robert DePietro (incumbent)
Richard Tuthill

Board of Education
Christopher Davey (incumbent)
Katherine Gallé (incumbent)
Alison Romkey (incumbent)

Planning and Zoning Commission
Christopher Davey
Marilee Manning
Mary Terhune

Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate
Christopher Davey (incumbent)
Marilee Manning
Stacey Trichka

Zoning Board of Appeals
Anne Decker
John Toomey

Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate
Anne Decker
Letrisa Miller

Board of Assessment Appeals
Mary Terhune

Town Meeting Moderator
Adam Teller

4 Responses to 2017 Candidates

  1. Pingback: Election Day Tuesday! | Bolton Democrats

  2. Pingback: Little Things Matter | Bolton Democrats

  3. Pingback: This Week in Bolton (11/6–11/10) | Bolton Democrats

  4. Pingback: For Your Consideration | Bolton Democrats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s