2019 Candidates

The following Democratic candidates ran in the 2019 Bolton municipal election.

First Selectman
Sandra W. Pierog (incumbent)

Board of Selectmen
Robert DePietro
Kim Miller

Board of Finance
Emily Bradley (incumbent)
Kristen Gourley

Board of Education
Anne Decker (2019–2021 seat)
Rhea Klein (2019–2023 seat)
Marilee Manning (2019–2023 seat)

Planning and Zoning Commission
Arlene Fiano (incumbent)
Jeffrey Scala
Adam Teller (incumbent)

Zoning Board of Appeals
Anne Decker
Letrisa Miller

Board of Assessment Appeals
Mary Terhune

Town Meeting Moderator
Adam Teller

4 Responses to 2019 Candidates

  1. Pingback: Election Day Tuesday! | Bolton Democrats

  2. Pingback: Little Things Matter | Bolton Democrats

  3. Pingback: This Week in Bolton (11/6–11/10) | Bolton Democrats

  4. Pingback: For Your Consideration | Bolton Democrats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s