Candidates for 2017!

Bolton Democrats have endorsed the following slate of candidates for the 2017 municipal elections:
First Selectman: Sandra Pierog
Board of Selectmen: Kim Miller, Nicole Sullivan
Board of Finance: Eric Bevans, Robert DePietro (incumbent), Richard Tuthill
Board of Education: Christopher Davey (incumbent), Katherine Gallé (incumbent), Alison Romkey (incumbent)
Planning and Zoning: Christopher Davey, Marilee Manning, Mary Terhune
Planning and Zoning Alternate: Christopher Davey (incumbent), Marilee Manning, Stacey Trichka
Zoning Board of Appeals: Anne Decker, John Toomey (incumbent)
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate: Anne Decker, Letrisa Miller
Board of Assessment Appeals: Mary Terhune
Town Meeting Moderator: Adam Teller
We’ve assembled a great team for 2017! Help us by getting the word out: share our website posts, Instagram photos, and Twitter posts. Tell your friends and neighbors!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.